Dance Responses

I went to the goodyear performance, the college of education performance, and the elevator performance. Right off the top I think that the elevator performance was my favorite. I thought it made the most sense, and I enjoyed it because the dancers seemed like they were having a really good time. I almost wanted to dance with them. Seriously. I always like to dance in elevators. The goodyear performance was confusing. I understood somethings about the performance, but some things just totally baffled me. I thought that the performer did a really good job though, because it was really cold that day, but he kept his integrity and pulled off a really good performance. The college of education performance was surreal. There were elfs and lovers and a snake, it was very fairytale like. My favorite of the characters were the two lovers. I liked their costumes and their dance really corresponded to their name.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment