brainstorming

I want to do a video when I’m on vacation in thanksgiving just showing me living in the moment. i want to include friends, family, past lovers, anything to show that I’m actually living life. I’m thinking about doing it just from my perspective. The first person view if you will. I don’t know if I want to show my face in the video because I don’t always want to set up a tripod when I’m trying to film stuff that’s just supposed to happen naturally. Then it would seem that I almost am planning the events that happen. I think that this will work well with my project because I will be able to show how I live my life and I’ll be having a lot of fun doing it as well. I realize that there are risks when it comes to doing this project because I have to rely on things to happen during my vacation, but I just think its perfect for rme. My life in general is very crazy. I just don’t want people to think that I’m super narcissistic or egotistical. That’s really not what I’m trying to say. What I’m trying to say is that every moment is important in life and hopefully through my video I will be able to show my viewrs that exactly.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment